Wine Bar Hours

Brooklyn Winery is closed to the public on select dates to host private events.

Please see below for a list of upcoming dates and times that our wine bar is open to the public. If a date is not listed below, our wine bar is not open to the public that day.

Dates and Times We Are Open

Wednesday - 06/28/2017
05:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Thursday - 06/29/2017
05:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Monday - 07/03/2017
05:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Tuesday - 07/04/2017
01:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Wednesday - 07/05/2017
05:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Thursday - 07/06/2017
05:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Sunday - 07/09/2017
01:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Monday - 07/10/2017
05:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Tuesday - 07/11/2017
05:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Wednesday - 07/12/2017
05:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Thursday - 07/13/2017
05:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Friday - 07/14/2017
05:00 PM to 12:00 AM